200

Psalms 96:3“Declare His glory among the nations, His wonders among all peoples.”

200 posts made on this little blog of mine

200 nights of taking all of the thoughts that swirl around in my head and putting them down in writing.

200 nervous hitting submits

200 sweet replies from my always devoted husband

Writing that has made me look at the world just a little bit differently. With a more focused lens and an even broader perspective.

Every conversation is a possibility.

Every accident is a chance.

Every new experience is an opportunity.

To share something new, to grow from, to relate to.

I am thankful for the conversations it has stirred, the friends it has made, and for the memories it will keep.

I might not always say the right thing. I might not always understand all of what the Bible says.

But I do hope I have declared His glory.

I do pray I have spread His wonders.

Even to just a few.

2 thoughts on “200

  1. I look forward to your post every morning. thanks for taking the time. For most days it is the only Godly conversation in my life.

    Like

Leave a Reply

